Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Cesar Franck: Sonat för cello och piano i A-dur
Royal College of Music in Stockholm, Department of Classical Music.
2016 (Swedish)Independent thesis Basic level (degree of Bachelor), 10 credits / 15 HE creditsStudent thesis [Artistic work]
Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
2016. , 14 p.
Keyword [sv]
Cesar Franck, Jules Delsart, Eugene Ysayë, arrangemang, cellosonat, violinsonat
National Category
Humanities Music
URN: urn:nbn:se:kmh:diva-2069OAI: diva2:930184
Educational program
Kandidatprogram musiker
2016-05-21, Konstakademien, Fredsgatan 12, Stockholm, 15:00 (Swedish)
Available from: 2016-05-23 Created: 2016-05-23 Last updated: 2016-05-23Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(860 kB)16 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 860 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf

By organisation
Department of Classical Music

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
Total: 16 downloads
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 13 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link