Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Sonate pour Violoncelle et Piano: musikanalys och interpretation av Debussys cellosonat
Royal College of Music in Stockholm, Department of Classical Music.
2016 (Swedish)Independent thesis Basic level (degree of Bachelor), 10 credits / 15 HE creditsStudent thesis [Artistic work]
Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
2016. , 51 p.
Keyword [sv]
Claude Debussy, Impressionism, Cellosonat, Musikanalys, Interpretation
National Category
URN: urn:nbn:se:kmh:diva-2058OAI: diva2:929180
Educational program
Kandidatprogram musiker
2016-05-26, Kungliga Musikhögskolan, A399, Lidingövägen 12,, Stockholm, 19:00 (Swedish)

Claude Debussy Cellosonat

Dimitrij Shostakowitch Cellosonat op.40

Felix Mendelssohn-Barthodly Pianotrio nr.1 D-moll op.49

Medeverkande musiker:

Emil Wegberg, Cello

Katarina Abbas, Violin

Leo Gavel, Piano

Gerog Öquist, Piano

Available from: 2016-05-18 Created: 2016-05-17 Last updated: 2016-05-18Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(1991 kB)12 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 1991 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Wegberg, Emil
By organisation
Department of Classical Music

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
Total: 12 downloads
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 22 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link