Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
The Nordic Region pointing the way forward: Programme for the Danish Presidency of the Nordic Council of Ministers 2010
Responsible organisation
2009 (English)Other (Other (popular science, discussion, etc.))
Abstract [en]

Nordic co-operation involves Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden as well as the autonomous areas, the Faroe Island, Greenland and the Åland Islands. The one-year Presidency rotates between the five Nordic countries. Denmark will hold the Presidency in 2010. The Programme for the Presidency 2010 is drawn up in close collaboration between the three regions in the Community of the Realm: the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Denmark and presents the areas they wish to focus on within Nordic co-operation throughout the year.

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Copenhagen: Nordic Council of Ministers , 2009. , 32 p.
ANP, 2009:746
URN: urn:nbn:se:norden:org:diva-2522ISBN: 978-92-893-1913-3OAI: diva2:702942
Available from: 2014-03-05 Created: 2014-03-05 Last updated: 2014-03-05Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(7063 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 7063 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf
Buy this publication >>

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 14 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link