Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
The welfare state in a Nordic perspective: Programme for the Norwegian Presidency of the Nordic Council of Ministers 2012
Responsible organisation
2011 (English)Other (Other (popular science, discussion, etc.))
Abstract [en]

Nordic co-operation involves Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden as well as the Faroe Islands, Greenland and the Åland Islands. The one-year Presidency rotates between the five Nordic countries. Norway will hold the Presidency in 2012. This programme presents the areas they wish to focus on within Nordic co-operation throughout the year.

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Copenhagen: Nordic Council of Ministers , 2011. , 32 p.
ANP, 2011:726
Keyword [fi]
Hyvinvointi, terveys
Keyword [da]
Velfærd, Sundhed
Keyword [is]
Velferð, Heilsa
Keyword [no]
Velferd, Helse
Research subject
Welfare; Health
URN: urn:nbn:se:norden:org:diva-1252ISBN: 978-92-893-2269-0OAI: diva2:701573
Available from: 2014-03-04 Created: 2014-03-04 Last updated: 2015-09-09

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(1602 kB)49 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 1602 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
Total: 49 downloads
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 1065 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link