Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Organ Concert in Memory of Jacques van Oortmerssen
Luleå University of Technology, Department of Arts, Communication and Education, Music and dance.
2016 (Undetermined)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [en]

Organ recital 9 September 2016 at 20:00, within Göteborg International Organ Academy. The concert was held in memory of the distinguished organist, scholar and pedagogue Jacques van Oortmerssen, Amsterdam.

The performing organ soloists were: Joel Speerstra, Hans-Ola Ericsson, Karin Nelson, Sverker Jullander, Magnus Kjellson, and Hans Davidsson.

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Göteborg: Göteborg International Organ Academy , 2016.
Keyword [en]
Organ concert, Jacques van Oortmerssen, Otto Olsson, Prelude and fugue D-sharp minor
National Category
Research subject
Musical Performance
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-60699OAI: diva2:1049936

Validerad; 2016; Nivå 2; 2016-12-19 (kribac)

Available from: 2016-11-26 Created: 2016-11-26 Last updated: 2017-02-20Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

Concert programme(2412 kB)23 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 2412 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf
GIOA 2016, general information (from programme book)(2175 kB)17 downloads
File information
File name ATTACHMENT01.pdfFile size 2175 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type attachmentMimetype application/pdf
GIOA 2016, overview (from programme book)(2214 kB)18 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT02.pdfFile size 2214 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf
GIOA 2016, concert information (from programme book)(2576 kB)17 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT03.pdfFile size 2576 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Jullander, Sverker
By organisation
Music and dance

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
Total: 58 downloads
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 34 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link