Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Jazzkonsert med Ludvig Berghe
Luleå University of Technology, Department of Arts, Communication and Education, Music and dance.
2016 (Swedish)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [sv]

Jazzkonsert i Pelarsalen, annext, Vällingby backe den 16 februari 2016. 


Ludvig Berghe - piano

Harri Ihanus - gitarr

Hans Backenroth - bas

Bengt Stark - trummor

På konserten framfördes följande musik skriven av Ludvig Berghe:

Worldwide Welcome

Lewis Engineered

Knock, Knock!

Luccas Groove

Ruby Slippers


Samt; You´re My Everything (H Warren), Sweet Lorraine (M Parish/C Burwell), One Note Samba (A C Jobim), Over The rainbow (H Arlen)

Arrangör: ABF och Medborgarhuset Trappan. 

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
National Category
Research subject
Music Performance
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-60668OAI: diva2:1049587
Available from: 2016-11-25 Created: 2016-11-24 Last updated: 2016-11-28Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(195 kB)17 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 195 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Ihanus, Harri
By organisation
Music and dance

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
Total: 17 downloads
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 11 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link