Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Go for it
2014 (English)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [sv]

Mixning av Mikael Isakssons skiva Go for itUtgivning: Imogena records 2014Inspelad i OAL studio januari 2013Mixad av Tomas JohannessonMastrad av Claes PerssonMikael Isaksson, gitarrHans Backenroth, basJocke Ekberg, trummorLennart Simonsson, pianoLinn Hentschel, sång Låtar:Go For It - Mikael IsakssonBeyond Clouds - Mikael IsakssonSlow Down - Mikael IsakssonSambasso - Mikael IsakssonTaste That - Mikael IsakssonWhat's Up - Mikael Isaksson

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Imogena records , 2014.
Keyword [en]
Aesthetic subjects - Music
Keyword [sv]
Konstnärligt arbete, Estetiska ämnen - Musikvetenskap
Research subject
Audio Technology
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-33752Local ID: b76383d5-c1cf-4c50-9a12-d55cd6ad0275OAI: diva2:1006993
Validerad; 2014; 20131220 (tomjoh)Available from: 2016-09-30 Created: 2016-09-30Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(15 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.jpgFile size 15 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype image/jpeg

Other links

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Johannesson, Tomas

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link