Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Johann Sebastian Bach: Die vier Flötensonaten
2009 (German)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [sv]

Arrangör: Ev. Kirchengemeinde und Dakanat OppenheimLokal: Katharinenkirche Oppenheim Udgivelsesdato: 06.08.2009

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Oppenheim, 2009.
Keyword [en]
Aesthetic subjects - Music
Keyword [sv]
Konstnärligt arbete, Estetiska ämnen - Musikvetenskap
Research subject
Music Performance
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-33467Local ID: 461b8a10-e647-11de-bae5-000ea68e967bOAI: diva2:1006705
Godkänd; 2009; 20091211 (ysko)Available from: 2016-09-30 Created: 2016-09-30Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

fulltext(573 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name FULLTEXT01.pdfFile size 573 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type fulltextMimetype application/pdf

Other links

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Ericsson, Lena WemanEricsson, Hans-Ola

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link